Houston Racquet Club

Junior Tennis


The Junior Program at HRC is one of the most distinguished in Texas, producing a stream of state & nationally ranked players.



Our Year Round Junior Program is designed for players of all levels with the intention of developing not only tennis skills, but to nurture the development of life-skills in our students.


Combined, our Pro's have won 109 national titles and have accumulated 100 years of teaching experience right here at HRC!

In the summers, one-week Tennis Camps are offered blending fun with improvement in the game.  Click on the Youth Summer Guide link to view more details about our Summer Tennis Camp on page 12 or you may register online by selecting the "Tennis Camp Registration" option from Junior Tennis menu on the left side of this page.


2019 Summer Tennis Camp Schedule
(9:00am - 1:00pm, Lunch & Swim time is included)
  Session 1:  Tues. May 28 - Fri. May 31st
Session 2:  Mon. June 3 - Fri. June 7
    Session 3:  Mon. June 10 - Fri. June 14
    Session 4:  Mon. June 17 - Fri. June 21
    Session 5:  Mon. June 24 - Fri. June 28
Session 6:  Mon. July 8 - Fri. July 12
  Session 7:  Mon. July 15 - Fri. July 19
  Session 8:  Mon. July 22 - Fri. July 26
 Session 9:  Mon. July 29 - Fri. Aug. 2
    Session 10:  Mon. Aug. 5 - Fri. Aug. 9