Houston Racquet Club

Junior Tennis


The Junior Program at HRC is one of the most distinguished in Texas, having produced a stream of state and nationally ranked players.

Our Year Round Junior Program is designed for players of all levels with the intention of developing not only tennis skills, but to nurture the development of life-skills in our students.

Combined, our Pro's have won 109 national titles and have accumulated 100 years of teaching experience right here at HRC!

In the summers, one-week Tennis Camps are offered blending fun with improvement in the game.  Click on the Youth Summer Guide link to view more details about our Summer Tennis Camp on page 12 or you may register online by selecting the "Tennis Camp Registration" option from Junior Tennis menu on the left side of this page.


Summer Tennis Camp Schedule
(9:00am - 1:00pm, Lunch & Swim time is included)
  Session 1:  Tues. May 29 - Fri. June 1
Session 2:  Mon. June 4 - Fri. June 8
    Session 3:  Mon. June 11 - Fri. June 15
    Session 4:  Mon. June 18 - Fri. June 22
    Session 5:  Mon. June 25 - Fri. June 29
Session 6:  Mon. July 9 - Fri. July 13
  Session 7:  Mon. July 16 - Fri. July 20
  Session 8:  Mon. July 23 - Fri. July 27
 Session 9:  Mon. July 30 - Fri. Aug. 3
    Session 10:  Mon. Aug. 6 - Fri. Aug. 10